Skip to content

Summer has been a busy busy time!

August 29, 2014

It has been quite a summer and my to-do list is still pouring off the edges of my desk.

Since my last post, I have created over 300 illustrations for 14 clients, taught over 250 hours of drawing and storytelling classes, traveled for two weeks in Europe and received my certifications in firefighting and hazmat operations. Here are a few peeks at what I have done so far this summer.

Now, I must get back to work. Here’s hoping all of you have a great end to the summer!

More to come very soon!

No comments yet

Send a message to Scott

