Skip to content

December 1st Workshop: A peek in to the world of Storybook Apps

November 17, 2012

In conjunction with the MN SCBWI (Society of the Children’s Book Writers and Illustrators), I have created a new workshop; “App-ortunity: My Journey in to the World of Storybook Apps.”

During the workshop  (December 1st, in Eden Prairie, MN) , I will share notes from my journal, revealing many of my own findings, the ups and downs of the journey and valuable insight in to the process of creating a storybook App.

Along with my own notes, I will also share some Apple “secrets” and take you through the process for developing a storybook App, step-by-step. A portion of the workshop will be hands-on, so be sure to bring your own ideas too. Attendees will leave the workshop with a clear understanding of the numerous steps involved with developing a successful storybook App.

For more information, follow this link. App-ortunity Workshop I look forward to seeing everyone on December 1st!

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 16, 2013 11:31 am

    Hi man, This was a great page for such a difficult subject to discuss.
    I look forward to reading many more great posts like these.
    Thanks a bunch.

Send a message to Scott

