Skip to content

A full-color version…

October 31, 2012

The coloring page I created for Halloween this year is based on a story I have been working on. (More to come on this.) So, I decided to take the initial drawing and add some color. I am still trying to decide how much of the line work I want to show up in the final image, but I think this version looks pretty good. Let me know your thoughts. Do you like the heavy black line in the drawing? I will be working this image more tomorrow, where I may change the line style slightly. Nevertheless, I hope you all enjoy it. 🙂

bike, kid, pumpkin, halloween, sleepy hollow, headless

Concept art for a story I am working on…

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 1, 2012 9:46 am

    A super illustration an excellent modern take on an old concept, love the sense of motion in the front wheel.

Send a message to Scott

