Skip to content

One page comic for Invest Comics…

July 17, 2011

This is a one page comic which I recently submitted to Invest Comics for their “Deadly Tales” 100-page comic book. There were a few basic guidelines: The story had to take place on one page. It had to be black and white. And, a character has to face mortality in the last frame. After a lot of idea crashing I decided an old west story would be fun. I hope you all enjoy it. 🙂12 Bells (A showdown)

My one-page has been chosen to appear in the anthology! I will post all details to my blog once the anthology has been published.

No comments yet

Send a message to Scott

