Skip to content

More new images coming soon!

February 4, 2011

Over the next few weeks, I am attending a number of workshops. One workshop is focusing on sequential storytelling and the other two are all about me spending time developing my comic strip.  I have been working on developing a comic strip for quite a few years. But, most of the time, as I develop my premise for the comic strip, I find myself converting it into an idea for a children’s book. So, many of my comic strip ideas have ended up as full-color, 32 page picture books.

The strip I am currently developing has a slightly different twist from the others, so I am hopeful that it will remain in comic strip form. I will post some of the finished strips (and possibly some development sketches) as I move forward. Stay tuned everybody…this is going to be an exciting year!

No comments yet

Send a message to Scott

