Skip to content

Happy Father’s Day!

June 16, 2012

This week’s Illustration Friday topic is “secret”, which worked out great for me. For Father’s Day, I decided to make an illustration for my dad. But, I had to keep it a secret until Father’s Day. The problem is, I’m not very good at keeping secrets. So…I gave it to him a day early. :)

Chevy, Chevrolet, Camaro, bowtie, 2SS, illustration, hot rod, custom, car

Never Too Old…

He is so proud of his award-winning car; a 2010 Camaro 2ss. I couldn’t resist creating something that showed the “relationship” between him and his car. Hopefully he doesn’t name the car Christine at any point. Happy Father’s Day, dad! I hope you enjoy it! :)

No comments yet

Send a message to Scott

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 27 other followers

